Inmoba Google Reviews.

Nos encantan nuestros clientes
Arrow down dark Arrow down light

Inmoba Networks IconInmoba Networks

Calle Caravaca, 66, 1ºB, Estepona

5,0 35 reviews

  • Avatar Michala Larsen ★★★★★ in the last week
    Outstanding Presentation on Digital Tools
    Sergio from Inmoba Networks gave us a superb presentation on using modern tools to streamline our work. Their clear, engaging, and knowledgeable style made complex systems easily understandable
    … More for all. The real-world examples were particularly useful, giving us practical insights into improving our productivity. The Q&A session was insightful, with well-considered answers that demonstrated Sergio's adaptability and expertise. Highly recommended for any business seeking to optimize. A truly valuable learning experience!
  • Avatar Kalinka Hermann ★★★★★ in the last week
    They offer the best technology support and first class customer service. They are an excellent company!
  • Avatar Robyn ★★★★★ a year ago
    We started working with Sergio and the Inmoba team towards the end of 2021 to completely re-do our website and start using their CRM system. Due to their prior work commitments, we had to wait six months - but I'm so glad we did! Our … More new website was well worth the wait and once we started, David and Luismi were very attentive and the whole team provided an excellent level of service and support. We look forward to continue working with them and their database! Thank you all.
  • Avatar PureLiving Properties ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have been working with Inmoba since they first started the company having witnessed all their progress joining together with our own success.
    They are an extremely helpful team, super creative and hard Working.
    Their designs and support
    … More is outstanding, and most of all they are caring and close with customers.
    Sergio, has made an excellent team which Pure Living highly recommends working with!
    Congratulations!
  • Avatar Diana Morales ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I met Sergio around 18 years ago more or less and have been working with him ever since. Sergio and his team provide an excellent level of service, quality product and are extremely helpful. I'm not surprised that over the years more … More and more real estate agents have chosen to work with Inmoba. They aim to keep at the forefront of all things SEO and are constantly innovating. I have nothing but good words to share about Sergio and all the Inmoba team.
  • Avatar Alfredo Bloy-Dawson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Inmoba is the premium option for anything related to real estate websites or SEO. Serious, professional, yet friendly and it seems they've been operating in the Marbella real estate sector since biblical times. As real estate consultant … More I can recommend Sergio & his team 100%
  • Avatar Drumelia Real Estate ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Inmoba Networks se caracteriza por la letra ‘C’: calidad, cómodo, y completo. Drumelia lleva años confiando y trabajando con ellos y podríamos listar miles de razones por las cual decidimos elegirlos, pero queremos resumirlo en una frase: … More simplemente el mejor CRM Inmobiliario. No sólo cuentan con un equipo espléndido de profesionales, sino que realmente ofrecen todo lo que necesitas para tu negocio inmobiliario, al alcance de un clic.¡Gracias a Sergio y a todo el equipo de Inmobalia por el apoyo y por la ayuda constante!
  • Avatar Patricia Durán ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Llevo muchos años trabajando con Inmoba y es sin duda el mejor CRM de lnmobiliaria que conozco. Además, ofrecen un servicio súper completo de SEO y un diseño y maquetación de web difíciles de igualar en calidad. Son especialistas en proveer … More estos servicios a Inmobiliarias y desde luego su equipo es excepcional. ¡Enhorabuena por el buen trabajo que hacéis Sergio & cia!
  • Avatar Hans Veenhuijsen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We, Costa del Sol - Christie's International Real Estate, started working with Inmobalia more than 2 years ago and we know that was best choice we made. We have worked with other companies in Spain before, however Inmobalia is the … More best Real Estate CRM company in Spain, no doubt. Their friendly multilingual staff is always available when needed, great support.We, Costa del Sol - Christie's International Real Estate, started working with Inmobalia more than 2 years ago and we know that was best choice we made. We have worked with other companies in Spain before, however Inmobalia is the best …More
  • Avatar Julia Iliescu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Grandes profesionales, servicio top, siempre innovando y cubriendo nuestras necesidades como inmobiliaria. Llevamos varios años trabajando con Inmoba y estamos encantados con su CRM, siempre con actualizaciones y mejoras!
  • Avatar Dolan Property Marbella ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We recommend Inmoba Networks, their platform to manage both properties and contacts is very professional, user-friendly and well- developed. A great tool for any real estate company.
  • Avatar Andrew Bacarese-Hamilton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great CRM. Great team.
  • Avatar Cristian Paciencia Verdú ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Inmobiliaria Loraine de Zara ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Llevamos varios años trabajando con Inmoba y estamos encantados con su CRM, siempre con actualizaciones y mejoras, y con su equipo de profesionales que siempre nos ayuda de una manera rápida y eficaz. Todo un acierto contar con ellos.
  • Avatar Loraine Murphy ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We have been using the Inmoba system since 2011 and have not had any problems at all. In fact, the service has been so good that we used Inmoba to set up and host our websites. They are always available to answer any questions we may have … More and have been, and continue to be, a wonderful team to work with.
  • Avatar Anita Schmidt ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Professional and innovative! Great guys to work with.
  • Avatar Info Benarroch Real Estate ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Sin duda se trata de una empresa referente en su sector, profesionales y constantes. Totalmente recomendables.
  • Avatar Paco Gómez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Inmoba Networks tiene probablemente el mejor CRM inmobiliaria para agencias. Sencillo, intuitivo y muy completo. Además, las páginas webs que diseñan están a la vanguardia de la industria. Desde Magna Estates recomendamos firmemente a Inmoba … More como proveedor de servicios online de todo tipo.
  • Avatar Key Real Estates ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Inmoba is the most profesional software and web design company in All Costa de Sol. We highly recommend Inmoba!
  • Avatar KW España ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Alicia Rodriguez Lewis ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Un equipo estupendo con muy buen servicio y atención al cliente!
  • Avatar Shani Bacarese-Hamilton ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We, Hamilton Homes Spain, have been working with Inmoba for over 10 years and they have been fantastic. Their CRM Software for Real Estate has gone from strength to strength and is constantly one step ahead. The team are always warm, … More friendly and efficient. I'd like to say a big thank you to the Inmoba Team.
  • Avatar Lucia Pou ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    los recomedare siempre .Sin duda los mejores
  • Avatar Sandra Martín Acevedo ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Jennifer Nanayakkara ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Best CRM for real estate! I have tried others but nothing compares to Inmoba. They always keep on improving. 5 STAR service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Avatar maarten mettler ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Soy cliente desde 2011 y puedo recomendar Inmoba Networks sin problemas.
  • Avatar Quartier Estates ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Amazing Crm , and amazing team! Always giving support even for dummies 🙂 Well done Inmoba , many thanks from the Quartiers Estates team
  • Avatar Karen Yelin (Cleox Inversiones) ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Una red de calidad, con un servicio excelente y con muchas prestaciones para las agencias inmobiliarias. Estamos muy contentos de estar en esta red de agencias.
  • Avatar Manolo | Libehomes ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    La revolución digital incide cada vez más en la vida cotidiana de una agencia inmobiliaria, y porque nos gusta rodearnos de los mejores profesionales, acabamos LibeHomes apostando por Inmoba Networks. Tras más de 2 años, Sergio y su equipo … More nos han demostrado que no nos equivocamos. Ofrecen desde hace más de 20 años un excelente servicio, y la clave es su claro enfoque hacia la especialización, dando soporte exclusivamente en el sector inmobiliario, a agencias independientes así como a las que forman parte de redes en franquicia. Su clientela son en su inmensa mayoría agencias muy consolidadas y de renombre en la Costa del Sol. Inmoba Networks es la mejor solución si uno lo que busca en un CRM/ software inmobiliario es la calidad, usabilidad y el trabajo en red con otras agencias. También si busca una web creativa, de diseño. Sin olvidar el gran asesoramiento en posicionamiento SEO específicamente para el sector inmobiliario. Inmoba está siempre en constante evolución, a la vanguardia en muchos aspectos. Nunca será Inmoba el más barato...porque la calidad se paga. Sí resulta en cambio ser un gran acierto cuando uno hace balance. Por último destacar la calidad humana que conforma al equipo de Inmoba Networks, personas brillantes y humildes de formas exquisitas.
  • Avatar Victoria Guerrero ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    He trabajado con Sergio y su equipo en Inmoba los últimos 5 años y no hay otra empresa que pueda darnos un soporte mejor para web y base de datos en el sector inmobiliario!! Son super eficientes, creativos y una ayuda increíble a la hora … More de desarrollar nuestras ideas para la web, así como proponiendonos mejoras continuamente. Sin lugar a dudas, es una empresa muy recomendable!!
  • Avatar Fai Mohamed Rodriguez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Los recomiendo siempre, porque aunque mi empresa hace PÁGINAS WEB cuando mi cliente es del SECTOR INMOBILIARIO, prefiero recomendarlos porque son los mejores en desarrollo web inmobiliario y SEO!Además, de todos los softwares inmobiliarios … More y CRM que he probado, que son muchos (más que dedos de mis manos…), su CRM es el mejor y más completo.No es casualidad que las mejores inmobiliarias de la Costa del Sol sean clientes suyos, (podéis comprobarlo en su página web o preguntando), así mi más sincera recomendación para cualquier profesional del sector que deseo llevar su web y su negocio a un nivel más alto.Perdón, se me olvidaba algo muy importante, su equipo humano es excelente y verdaderamente TOP.
  • Avatar Pia Arrieta ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Sergio and his team have been taking care of us for many years now and we couldn't be happier with their know-how. We have always received the best service and advice from Inmoba and have had great results. I would highly recommend … More them!
  • Avatar NVOGA Marbella Realty ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Adam Neale ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We have been working with Sergio and the team at Inmoba since 2005. These are the go to guys if you want an effective web presence. They are simply awesome at their job. Their back end system for estate agents is also awesome and they are … More constantly improving it to make our jobs easier. Thank you Inmoba!
  • Avatar Mary Dunne ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We have been clients of Inmoba for many years now and they have been hugely supportive of our business and extremely proactive in building our website. Guiding us through the minefield that Google has been for several years now, always … More informing us of changes and how best to grow our site organically.We simply could not function without INMOBALIA the database which is the centre of our business and it is constantly being upgraded and improved, with more features added. Many of which I am happy to say are a result of many hours of work and meetings so we can have a database that works for a modern Real Estate Company . So thank you Inmoba !We have been clients of Inmoba for many years now and they have been hugely supportive of our business and extremely proactive in building our website. Guiding us through the minefield that Google has been for several years now, always …More